Expired Apps

When a subscription that does not have the lifetime hosting option expires, the apps associated with that subscription expire as well.    After a while, expired apps are deleted and removed from the system.

To restore the functionality of expired apps (before they are deleted), you will need to activate your subscription again  (go to the license tab and make a purchase).  Once your subscription is active, you will then need to publish your apps again to make them active. 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk