Q: Once I've created an App for a client, can I go back and Keep editing the App?
A: Yes you can edit Apps and add or remove sections, features or content. When you make changes to an App in the Builder, you will need to re-publish the App for the changes to be Applied. The next time your client opens their App with an internet connection it will automatically be updated to the latest version.
So you could add additional photos, a special offer or referral coupon, or a customer satisfaction form. The possibilities are endless.
Check out this for more info on how apps are updated