You can cancel your account at any time without any further obligation of future payments.
If you are on a monthly plan, just go into your paypal account and cancel your monthly subscription.
If you are on a yearly plan, you don't need to do anything. Your account will expire at the end of your term without any additional payment as the yearly plan does not automatically renew.
keywords: unsubscribe - cancel