Will installed apps work if I don't subscribe after the 7 day free trial expires?

No...   all your apps will stop working at the end of the 7 day free trial if you don't subscribe to MyPhotoApp. If you let your trial subscription lapse, you will have about a week in which you can subscribe and activate your apps again.  If you don't subscribe, then within a week after your trial expires,  your apps will be deleted and gone forever.   

version 8.4

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk