How To Delete A Brand

In order to delete a brand, you must first delete all of the apps in a brand, one at a time.   Once all of the apps have been deleted, a trash can icon will appear next to the brand and you can then press it to remove the brand.  

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk