What happens if I don't renew my subscription?

If you have a subscription with lifetime hosting, your apps will continue to work fine for your clients... the apps are hosted for lifetime*. But you will lose the ability to manage your apps or see statistics regarding your apps.  App management includes the ability to alter or delete your current apps.  Forms will no longer send emails or be stored on the MyPhotoApp server. 

If you do not have a subscription with lifetime hosting your apps will stop working when your account expires and your account and apps will be deleted. 

You can see which subscription you have by going to the license tab on the builder.   If you currently have lifetime hosting, it will clearly say that in the green box.   

If you have lifetime hosting and need to manage an app after your subscription expires, you can renew your subscription and gain access to your apps.  

At any point you can request that your account be terminated and your account and all apps associated with the account will be removed.  There is no charge for this.

*Details about the terms for lifetime hosting is here:

https://myphotoapp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204132158

 

keywords: unsubscribe - cancel 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk