When you have finished designing your app, press the Publish App button to build a working copy of the app.
You can make changes to your app in the builder at any time, but the actual published app will not change until you press the Publish App button again to apply the changes. When you make changes to an App and publish it, anyone who has the App installed on their device will see the changes you have made.
When you publish an App, you are presented with a publish status screen. To return to that screen at a later date, you can press the Publish Status button.
The Publish Options button lets you change how your Apps behave and whether you want an email sent to you when you publish Apps.